The Kill Shot by Nichole Christoff | Release Day and Giveaway – $25 Gift Card (Winner’s Choice)

 

 

Title: The Kill Shot
Series: Jamie Sinclair #2
Author: Nichole Christoff
Publisher: Alibi

Release
Date:  March 17, 2015

 

Synopsis

In
an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor,
P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous
game of international cat-and-mouse.

Jamie Sinclair’s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former
two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his only child
orders. So when he requests Jamie’s expertise as a security specialist, she
can’t refuse—even though it means slamming the brakes on her burgeoning
relationship with military police officer Adam Barrett. Just like that, Jamie
hops aboard a flight to London with a U.S. State Department courier carrying a
diplomatic pouch in an iron grip.

Jamie doesn’t have to wait long to put her unique skills to good use. When she
and the courier are jumped by goons outside the Heathrow terminal, Jamie fights
them off—but the incident puts her on high alert. Someone’s willing to kill for
the contents of the bag. Then a would-be assassin opens fire in crowded Covent
Garden, and Jamie is stunned to spot a familiar face: Adam Barrett, who saves
her life with a single shot and calmly slips away. Jamie’s head—and her
heart—tell her that something is very wrong. But she’s come way too far to turn
back now.

 

Links to Buy
AMAZON US / UK
Also Available
AMAZON US / UK

 

Author Bio
Nichole
Christoff
is
a writer, broadcaster, and military spouse who has worked on air and behind the
scenes producing and promoting content for radio, television news, and the
public relations industry across the United States and Canada. Christoff is a
lifetime member of Sisters in Crime and the Jane Austen Society of North
America. She also belongs to Private Eye Writers of America, International
Thriller Writers, Mystery Writers of America, Romance Writers of America, and
three of RWA’s local chapters where she’s served as an officer and a member of
the board. In Christoff’s first year as a member of RWA, her first manuscript
won the Golden Heart for Best Novel with Strong Romantic Elements. Her second
manuscript won a Helen McCloy Scholarship from Mystery Writers of America. Her
last manuscript was a finalist for the Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence
in Mystery/Suspense. Her latest novel, The Kill Shot, is a 2014 Killer
Nashville Claymore Dagger finalist.
Author Links
Giveaway
Advertisements