How To Tame a Wild Fireman by Jennifer Bernard | Book Review

How to Tame a Wild Fireman (The Bachelor Firemen of San Gabriel, #4)How to Tame a Wild Fireman by Jennifer Bernard

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The first time I met Psycho was when I first read about Capt. Brody’s story (The Fireman Who Loved Me), and by Brody’s personality assessment of Psycho he is a guy who is just completely reckless and crazy! But I am curious of what made him that way. And now, after reading ‘How To Tame a Wild Fireman’ I finally got to know the real Patrick Callahan IV (‘aka’ Psycho). Just like the heroes I read, Psycho is no different from the troubled, misunderstood guy. But what made him stand out is his genuine love for his siblings and for the woman he had adored for years but was never able to say it out loud. Lara Nelson always has mixed feelings toward Psycho. She always detest his rash behavior especially when Patrick’s brother, Liam is involved. But even if she hates Psycho that much, she can’t deny her attraction towards him.

It is a fun read that I thoroughly enjoyed! I love how Jennifer mix adventure, comedy, romance, and some firefighting 101 lessons in her books. A wonderful read! Worth every penny.

View all my reviews

