{Cover Reveal} What To Read After FSOG by Summer Daniels, CJ Roberts, Kristine Cayne, Joya Ryan, Liz Crowe, Elaine Raco Chase and Arianne Richmonde

Cover Reveal

1 box set

Book Title:What to Read after FSOG – The Gemstone Collection, Part One
Author:Summer Daniels, CJ Roberts, Kristine Cayne, Joya Ryan, Liz Crowe, Elaine Raco Chase, Arianne Richmonde

Release Date:May 12, 2014
Hosted by:Book Enthusiast Promotions


What to Read After FSoG (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page grew in popularity and spawned a website that listed the top 50 books and authors recommended and purchased by book lovers the world over.

This collection features 10 incredible books from the top of the WTRAFSOG chart. Each book is unique and has a theme of its own, from sweet to sinister, and everywhere in between.

Captive in the Dark by CJ Roberts—This New York Times Bestseller is the story of a young woman kidnapped and held hostage by a human trafficker out for revenge. Gritty, violent, and not for the faint of heart. 18+

Shades of Pearl by Arianne Richmonde— USA TODAY Bestselling novel. Just when Pearl has given up on love, sexy French billionaire Alexandre sweeps her off her feet with passion and intrigue. The catch? He’s fifteen years younger than she is. Ride this rollercoaster of sex, lies, heartache and love.

Double Occupancy by Elaine Raco Chase— Meet Casey Reynolds – she’s not thin, petite, clueless, virginal or submissive – but she is a burned out Pulitzer-Prize winning reporter who ends up reluctantly sharing a borrowed villa with a handsome stranger. Provocative, explicit but so much fun!

Floor Time by Liz Crowe— Jack and Sara bring the SEXY to real estate. Two successful, independent and complex adults with plenty of baggage have a single clichéd hookup that changes their worlds forever. Expect to get hooked on this compelling couple and their series.

Deadly Obsession by Kristine Cayne— When movie-star Nic Lamoureux meets photographer Lauren James, the attraction is instant–and mutual, but his stalker makes it deadly clear Lauren is the competition. And the competition must be eliminated.

Broken by JB Mcgee— Gabby’s surrounded by friends who have everything she doesn’t: money, social standing, and happily married parents. Determined to protect herself from more loss, she’s unprepared when Bradley Banks, self-professed commitment-phobe, comes into her life. Will he be the next to leave her broken?

Fade Into You by Kate Dawes — For Olivia Rowland, L.A. is a culture shock, but nothing compared to the jolt she gets when she meets Max Dalton and begins a perilous yet passionate relationship. Together they discover each other’s deepest desires, and darkest secrets….

Break Me Slowly by Joya Ryan— Adam Kinkade is a man used to getting what he wants. And he wants Katelyn—naked and often. Willing to stop at nothing to possess her, he relentlessly pursues Kate only to discover that it is she who possesses him—completely.

Summer’s Journey, Vol. 1-4 by Summer Daniels— Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman.

Meet the Author

Kristine Cayne: Award-winning author Kristine Cayne is fascinated by the mysteries of human psychology—twisted secrets, deep-seated beliefs, out-of-control desires. Add in high-stakes scenarios and real-world villains, and you have a story worth writing, and reading. To learn more about Kristine and her stories, visit her on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/KristineCayneAuthor

Liz Crowe:Amazon best-selling author, beer marketing expert, mom of three, and soccer fan, Liz has decades of experience in sales and fund raising, plus an eight-year stint as a three-continent, ex-pat trailing spouse. While working as a successful Realtor, Liz made the leap into writing and 20 novels later she is trying her hand at thrillers and mysteries. Join the fun:http://www.facebook.com/lizcroweauthor

Elaine Raco Chase: Amazon bestselling author, Elaine Raco Chase came from writing, producing & directing for TV & radio. She writes sexy romantic comedies as well as mystery/thriller fiction. Her non-fiction book “How to write the Amateur Detective Novel” is in the FBI Forensic Library at Quantico. Check out: https://www.facebook.com/elaineracochase

CJ Roberts: New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author, CJ Roberts is a self-deprecating narcissist best known for her gritty dark erotica trilogy, The Dark Duet Series. It’s the story of Caleb, a human trafficker out for revenge, and Olivia, the young woman he must destroy to achieve his aims.https://www.facebook.com/AuthorCJRoberts

Summer Daniels: Summer Daniels is the webmistress of WTRAFSOG, a unbelievably active reader recommendation / author promotion community. She also has penned the first few volumes of a True Romance / Erotica series called Summer’s Journey which tracks her sexual awakening after a long, boring marriage.


Arianne Richmonde: is the USA Today bestselling author of The Pearl Series and suspense novel Stolen Grace. She lives with her husband and coterie of animals in France. Join her on Facebook–she loves to hear from readers:https://www.facebook.com/AuthorArianneRichmonde

Joya Ryan: I am a mother and a wife and also have terrible dance moves…but I unleash them upon the general public often. If you want to know more about me or the books I write, come check out my site! http://joyaryan.com/

Liz Crowe interviewed the founder of WTRAFSOG – Summer Daniels – check it out!

Interview with Summer Daniels

Buy the Book

1 box set

Amazon Finalkobo-icon FINAL

ibooks button FINALsmashwords button FINAL

promotionsbutton with TRIM