This requires a lot of work but the effort is worth it when people read and praise what you’ve done. As what the author said, “Self-publishing is for people who are enjoying themselves even when no one seems to be reading what they’re writing.

Cristian Mihai, you are an inspiration to us all.

Cristian Mihai

I’m 21, I’m Romanian, and I write fiction. In English. I also self-publish my stories on Amazon, Smashwords, B&N, Kobo, and all other major e-book retailers. Ten years ago this wouldn’t have been possible.

Ten years ago, I would have had to leave my country and work hard to get noticed. To find an agent, to land a book deal. It would have taken me years to find an audience. It still takes years via the traditional route, but now we have an alternative.

View original post 732 more words

